Very Professional and my car was handled with the white glove treatment.
Chad J.

Rosharon, TX

02/10/2020
Yelp – Las Vegas

Bhumika D.

Madison, WI

02/08/2020
Yelp – Las Vegas

I had a chance to do a business with American Auto. They were very helpful because I didn't know what to do and was a little nervous but they did good. Thank you

This was great and affordable. I honestly checked online for pricing, this was the cheapest
I'm currently in the military and I had to get around somehow. So I had to get a car from back home. For the first time ever I used delivery. Still amazing. The driver was easy to talk to, there were some issues that's were easily fixable and they were with some quick phone calls and texts between me and the driver. Overall great service and the communication was at the top of my list! I would make another delivery if I had to chance.
Bryan M.

Albany Park, Chicago, IL

01/29/2020
Yelp – Las Vegas

Eric Y.

Melbourne, FL

01/25/2020
Yelp – Las Vegas

The company did a amazing job shipping my car, the lady gave me call explained the process an everything was good to go. She made sure to answer all my questions, was very professional an got straight to the point. Thanks y'all

Had my vehicle shipped from San Diego to Kitsap, WA. Overall process was pretty easy. Convenient split payment; some as down payment to the broker, rest to the driver. Nice thing is the concierge service; you can call the concierge at any time from payment through delivery if you have any questions or concerns, as opposed to other companies who have you talk to the driver exclusively after the shipment is booked. They pick up a car wash tab up to $20 at the conclusion of your trip as well! Worked with Aerin on order 12453247. Would use this company again.
Doug A.

San Diego, CA

01/29/2020
Yelp – Las Vegas

Landria T.

Spring Lake, NC

01/25/2020
Yelp – Las Vegas

I shipped my vehicle with AAS, about 2 weeks ago an I must say they are more Professional then a lot of companies i spoke with. My car was shipped out 2 days after booking which was AMAZING an i received in 1 day. Thanks for the help!

CUSTOMER - I have not and will not use American Auto Shipping for a simple reason: The company claims to be an ``A+ BBB Acredited Business, but in fact they are NOT acredited by the Better Business Bureau, which has somehow assigned an ``A+ BBB Rating.`` There is a single one-star customer review, reporting a very negative experience. Avoid this company!

OUR RESPONSE - Actually, we are an A+ accredited business by the BBB. Here is the proof bbb.org/us/nv/las-vegas/…. The BBB own policy is that they only accredit the brick and mortar location. We have 5 employees that work out of their home in the pacific northwest area including Portland but because that is not an actual office so we can not accredit that location. Also, if you click on Morris's above BBB link you will notice that we are A+ because we have ZERO complaints and only one bad review in 20 years on that BBB report. I think that is as close to perfect as you can get as we are sure Morris B is. We are really sorry we missed the opportunity to earn Morris P's trust, however, we know he will have a wonderful experience with whichever auto transport companies is lucky enough to ship his vehicle.

Morris P.

Brooklyn, NY

01/22/2020
Yelp – Portland

Tuan Anh N.

Banvillars, France

01/17/2020
Yelp – Las Vegas

Have my car shipped from Portland OR to Chicago IL in January 2020. The shipping service was great. The car was delivered on schedule in good condition.

The process took a little longer than I thought but with the holidays it was expected. Rachel made sure the process was a smooth as it could be. She was very helpful and knowledgeable and made sure I was in the loop and taken care of. Definitely recommend this company and most definitely recommend Rachel to anyone who needs an honest helping hand.
Brandon B.

San Diego, CA

01/22/2020
Yelp – Las Vegas

Cameron S.

Redlands, CA

01/14/2020
Yelp – Portland

I had a pleasant experience with AAS. From the beginning they were very communicative, and always a helpful phone call away. The several employees I spoke with were courteous, helpful, and informative. They helped to procure a auto-shipper for my car in the midst of the busy holiday season from Iowa to LA. I never had any issues with spamming via email or phone, as other reviewers have claimed, so I am not sure how legitimate these complaints are. Further, the shipper with whom they connected me, Car Shipping Auto, were also very helpful and communicative during their part of the process. And most importantly, they delivered the car two-days early and without any damage whatsoever. So my thanks go out to AAS for their help in this process. My one ``complaint`` would be the length of time it took from when I requested the car to be picked up at the dealer (12/26/19), to when it actually was picked up (1/9/2020), which seemed a bit long. Other than that, everything was ``top notch.``

Shopped around but found the best price with American auto shipping. Aerin helped me out a lot. Made me feel confident in my decision. She kept me updated and informed of everything. Very professional. Would recommend and go back to doing business with this company.
Fernando F.

Houston, TX

01/16/2020
Yelp – Las Vegas

Philip R.

Fairport, NY

11/24/2019
Yelp – Portland

Rachel and team are great! Very thorough and communication was excellent. My dream car shipped flawlessly and earlier than anticipated! Would use again a recommend! Fair pricing as well, no tricks , no unexpected costs or bills.

This was a great experience, Thank you Rachel for making this such an easy and fast experience shipping my car across the country! The driver was friendly and fast when delivering the car!
Toriann C.

Dayton Beach, FL

11/26/2019
Yelp – Las Vegas

Karlie G.

Paradise, NV

11/22/2019
Yelp – Portland

Everyone helping me was very polite. They were able to get me in an enclosed trailer which was amazing because I had to ship personal items with my car. Only thing that could have been better was the communication. I feel as if I was constantly reaching out to see what was going on because I figured they would be in touch a lot and I was on a time frame. Overall everything went very well. I would use them again for sure.

Great company to do business with had no problem truck was picked up and delivered with no problems. Highly recommended.
Matt P.

Lodi, CA

11-24-2019
Yelp – Las Vegas

Elijah H.
Springfield, IL
11/21/2019

Yelp - Las Vegas

Had a great experience with them shipping my car. Let me know 48 hours before arriving with vehicle that they were coming, and the same when I received it. Nothing but a great all around experience.
Thalia B
Southern California, CA
10/10/2019

Yelp - Las Vegas

With our move across country, we chose American Auto Shipping.Working with this company was a breeze; from making the appointment to pick up and delivery. Anytime we had questions, someone was always available to answer. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, resourceful, and helpful! The drivers we were dispatched with ( we shipped 2 cars at 2 separate times) were friendly, knowledgeable, and delivered right on time!! The price for both vehicles was fair and comparable!
Working with this company helped to make our move smoother, we are very greatful.
C. S.
Montrose, CO
10/7/2019

Yelp - Las Vegas

Aerin did a great job. The car was delivered as expected and for the price offered. Other companies made an attempt to scare me into thinking only they could get the transport accomplished for more money and more time. American Auto Shipping was able to get it done without hassle. ``Wally`` (the transporter) was friendly, communicative, and pleasant to work with. Thanks
Michael K.
Elverson, PA
10/1/2019

Yelp - Las Vegas

Absolutely great shipping company and communication. American Auto Shipping got it done in a timely manner and dealing w/ Rachel was awesome. Very professional and courteous agent. Highly recommend when you have a car that needs to be shipped! A+
Nathalie G.
Los Angeles, CA
09/24/2019

Yelp - Las Vegas

Very great company! Good prices and good reps! Whole trip went smoothly and car got to me faster than expected ! Rachel & Joe are the best !
Bing O.
Lincoln Acres, CA
9/19/2019

Yelp - Las Vegas

I highly recommend American Auto Shipping for auto transport! Customer representative Rachel was excellent, she made feel at ease and was very thorough from start to finish. The transportation dispatcher, Zafar and driver were all respectful and kept me updated on the arrival of my vehicle. The vehicle arrived in a timely manner, in great condition and I was informed that a $20 car wash reimbursement is included. Well done! Would recommend and utilize again if situation presented again.
Crystal E.
Nashville, TN
9/16/2019

Yelp - Las Vegas

Kayla was amazing ! She answered all my questions and even did some of the leg work for me. She has amazing customer service and wonderful manners. Thank you so much Kayla
Nikki S.
Pittsburgh, PA
9/8/2019

Yelp - Las Vegas

I had the pleasure of working with Aerin at American Auto Shipping and she was INCREDIBLE! She was patient, honest, efficient and overall extremely helpful. I shipped my car from Pennsylvania to Colorado and it couldn't have been a smoother process. I would recommend American Auto Shipping to everyone- moving can be complicated and stressful, but working with Aerin and this company put me at ease. 5 stars!
Judy F.
Port St. Lucie, FL
9/5/2019

Yelp - Las Vegas

Rachel and the team at American worked tirelessly to get my car from New Jersey to Florida. Jorge picked up the car and kept me informed all the way to Florida. Delivered on time!
Briar B.
New Orleans, LA
06-24-2019

Yelp - Portland

CUSTOMER - Very disappointed! I've literally been calling these people throughout the week hearing the same thing over and over.. that a contractor hasn't picked up the job yet. Ok understandable. I call today a lady told me that basically nobody is heading to my area.. so I waited TWO WEEKS to find out that I basically wasn't going to get my car at all..

OUR RESPONSE - We sincerely apologize for the delay in shipping your vehicle. We are also sorry for any inconvenience this has caused. As you know your route was not popular and few vehicles were available in your remote location for the ten-car carrier. We did not charge you any money as you know. We appreciate your feedback.

Kathy E.
San Francisco, CA
9/06/2019

Yelp - Las Vegas

Rachel and American Auto Shipping made shipping my car a breeze. I was so worried about having my car shipped from North Carolina to Oregon and was considering multiple companies. American Auto Shipping offered competitive rates and great availability of dates. They were very flexible with me, even after I had to change dates a few times. My car came with 48 hours of the promised date and was in perfect shape. I would absolutely use American Auto Shippers again, and would recommend them to anyone needing to ship their car. 5 star service!
Kelvis P.
Orlando, FL
11/02/2018

Yelp - Las Vegas

Sydnei is a sweetheart and made sure to touch base with me to make sure the pick up went well. I was very impressed how the complete transaction went down. Thanks again
Sharron A.
Los Angeles, CA
03/25/2018

Yelp - Las Vegas

American Auto is just great. They have such nice staff and even their driver went out of his way to introduce himself and reassure me that my car would arrive safely. I didn't have any problems when using them and though this is the first time I've needed a car shipped I can say that I don't need to look anywhere else. Nice people, good customer service, and my car was safe. Literally all I could ask for and more!
Jared R.Pacoima
Los Angeles, CA
03/22/2018

Yelp - Las Vegas

I used American Auto Shipping when I moved from the Portland area to Sacramento a few months ago. When I called they were highly professional and gave me an excellent rate. My car was handled with great care and arrived on time. I am very pleased with this company and should I move again I would certainly use their services.
Donald R.
Northridge, Los Angeles, CA

Yelp - Las Vegas

I wouldn't trust auto transport to any other company. American Auto Shipping really is the best. Every experience I've had with them, even when just calling in with a question has been positive. I'm a very happy customer an will be using them again.
Jennifer T.
Barnstable Town, MA

Yelp - Las Vegas

They were very good and helpful. They stayed in contact with me throughout the whole experience via phone and text and always got back to me quickly. Brianna and her manager worked with me to ensure my situation was taken care of. I would recommend them.
Andrew P.
Denver, CO
03/19/2018

Yelp - Portland

I keep using American Auto Shipping because they really are the best. Each time I've used them they have always been on time and their customer service is just great. I really wouldn't trust my cars with any other company. Excellent service! 5 stars all the way!
Edward B.
Concord, CA
03/21/2018

Yelp - Las Vegas

I moved from Portland to California and used American Auto Shipping when I did. My car arrived safely and on time. The people there were great to work with and made sure that I felt secure with my car in their hands. I want to give them a huge thank you and let anyone out there know how great their services are.
Lauren N.
Woodland Hills, CA
12-14-2019

Yelp - Las Vegas

I have never shipped a car before and when my cousin was going to visit for the holidays and stay down here for awhile, he asked for any recommendations on how to ship his car. I looked it up and came across American Auto Shipping. Wow- first of all- they are extremely professional and set the bar very high for efficient customer service. I called and spoke to someone right away and got a quote instantly. They walked me through what would happen and I also received a personal concierge that was with me from when it was quoted to when it was delivered. I was happy that the driver called me about a day in advance just to confirm the time of delivery. Also- the car was washed after delivered! How cool is that?! Don't hesitate to use this company- they're hands down amazing!
Austin L.
Portland, OR
11/08/2019

Yelp - Las Vegas

Call Aerin Davis at American Auto Shipping, she is very helpful and will answer all your questions throughout the process. The truck I shipped was safely transported at a great price in only 4 days. Thanks Aerin!
Tyler M.
Provo, UT
10/25/2019

Yelp - Las Vegas

This is a super trustworthy company. Rachel was my agent and she kept me informed of every step of the process. I felt like my car was in great hands my car shipped straight to my front door and there weren't any problems even though I had to change the pick up address at the last minute. My car was delivered in the exact condition that I left it in. No new scratches or dings. I would definitely recommend this company to family and friends.
Tavit H.
San Francisco, CA
10/11/2019

Yelp - Las Vegas

It was my first time shipping a vehicle across the united states and working with American Auto made it so easy. The level of communication from Rachel and the driver, made for a stress free experience. I've researched a lot of companies out there and American Auto is simply FIRST IN CLASS! Thank you so much Rachel and American Auto for a job well done!
Jonathan B.
San Francisco, CA
10/8/2019

Yelp - Las Vegas

Kept me updated a long the way, continued to check in with me throughout the week they were delivering, and we're on call constantly to answer any questions I had along the way.
George F.
Greensburg, PA
10/2/2019

Yelp - Las Vegas

Aerin was a pleasure to deal with and the driver was timely with our cross-country delivery
Rich L.
Elverson, PA
10/1/2019

Yelp - Las Vegas

Positive and regular communication helped with successfully getting our vehicle shipped. Dispatch to delivery was top notch service.
Donna H.
Newtown Square, PA
9/20/2019

Yelp - Las Vegas

Made an appointment to transport my car from FL to PA. Researched many companies. Chose this one and glad I did. Appointment for pick up and delivery was accurate, car arrived in good condition, plus they reimburse for a car wash. Aerin provided great customer service. Would definitely recommend and hire them again.
Kamar D.
Strongsville, OH.
9/18/2019

Yelp - Las Vegas

Aerin was fantastic throughout the whole process highly recommend. Made sure I was happy with my carrier and even call me to make sure that the delivery process went well
Jeremy M.
Longmont, CO
9/17/2019

Yelp - Las Vegas

Aerin was fantastic! She kept in touch with me during the entire process! Driver was also very nice, delivery was on time! I would highly recommend.
Victor C.
Kuna, ID
9/12/2019

Yelp - Las Vegas

We ship cars quite frequently and American has been by far the easiest and most thorough shipper for us. Keeping us well informed and aware of where and when we would meet to drop and pick up car was easy. The driver was professional and courteous. I will call Rachael every time from now on for our shipping needs.
Adam T
Los Angeles, CA
01/24/2019

Yelp - Las Vegas

CUSTOMER - Booked AAS to move my car in a enclosed trailer after they gave me a very competitive price. I was flexible on the pickup and delivery dates. They checked in with me every few days and asked if I wanted to increase the price to get the car picked up sooner, I told them no. After two weeks they call and tell me this gave me the wrong quote and it would actually cost me $600 more to ship my car. When I told them I have a signed contract and guaranteed price, their answer was we can't honor the price we quoted you. I decided to go with another carrier, but to my surprise AAS had gone ahead and posted my car on central dispatch at the higher price. I had to call them again and tell them to take down their listing. I wouldn't trust this company, their price quote, or their integrity.

OUR RESPONSE - Adam is right. We made a mistake and quoted him for open standard, and he wanted enclosed priority. We never charged him any money however. We are sorry for the mistake and wish Adam the best in his future endeavors.

Aimee W.
Los Angeles, CA
12/11/2018

Yelp - Las Vegas

I had my Car shipped from Portland to Los Angeles through American Auto Shipping. The whole process went really smooth and without any Hazzle. I came across them through research and then saw all the positive reviews and thought it doesnt hurt to get a quote. They were very upfront about the costs and the breakdown and I was impressed by the structure of their Quote and explanation.I ended up going with them due to all the positive reviews from my research and based on the competitive quote. Im really happy I did and would recommend them.
Alicia S.
Richmond, CA
12/13/2018

Yelp - Las Vegas

American Auto Shipping made it really easy for me to ship my parents' car from OR to the Bay Area. I had heard of shipping cars and didn't really know where/how to start but I was in good hands. It was affordable, they were very kind and--most importantly--the car was in one piece! On time too. I would definitely use them again.
Jonathan M.
Altadena, CA
12-17-2018

Yelp - Las Vegas

I needed a limited edition car that I found on at a private dealer shipped over to me from Portland across the country to me on the east coast. After months of months of searching and waiting for this car to pop up on my radar one of my biggest concerns was what it would actually cost to get the vehicle to me. Not living physically in Portland myself I was concerned with letting someone else transport my vehicle across the country. On a friends recommendation I gave American auto shipping a shot. They understood my concerns and gave my consistent updates throughout the transport of my car! Glad to have done service with these guys!
Rachel M.
Tustin, CA
12/12/2018

Yelp - Las Vegas

American Auto Shipping was so great when I wanted to ship a vintage car from Portland to Carson CA area. They communicated every step of the way and they let us know where they were. Our driver gave me a call so that I knew to wait a little longer before meeting at the pickup location. When he arrived he helped get the car off of the truck and all ready to drive away. Would recommend to anyone looking to ship a vehicle!
Gail L.
Los Angeles, CA
03/27/2018

Yelp - Las Vegas

I have to say I'm truly impressed with this company. I needed multiple cars shipped across country and I was prepared for insane prices but these guys were really reasonable. When they came for pick up the driver was very courteous and when the cars arrived they were exactly as they were when they were put on the truck. This was definitely a find. I will be recommending them to others and I'm sure I'll use them again in the furture.
Nancey M.
Huntington Beach, CA
03/23/2018

Yelp - Las Vegas

I called American Auto Shipping earlier this year because my husband and I have 3 cars between us and we were moving to Los Angeles. Neither of us wanted to put unnecessary mileage on the cars so we decided to have them shipped. This company gave us an amazing quote almost immediately and when the shipping day came they were on time for both pick up and drop off. I'm really grateful for their services and highly recommend giving them a call. They really do have the best prices out there.