Tom M

Courteous, Responsive, and On-Time

2/1/2021

Rachel from American Auto Shipping helped me get my SUV shipped to FL this month. She was always courteous, responsive and made sure my vehicle was delivered on time. (Google Review)

Allison T

Very Helpful!

1/29/2021

Very helpful and made sure delivery was fast and easy! Thank you for your help and for a great experience transporting our truck! Would absolutely recommend and use again in the future. Thanks again! (Google Review)

Evie Reed

Would Not Hesitate to Use Again

1/28/2021

I called after reading various reviews for shipping companies. I needed to transport a vehicle from Oregon to Idaho. Aerin gave me options with quotes and I opted for expedited service and put down a deposit. The vehicle arrived within the time frame they promised. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. They were efficient and their pricing was very reasonable. (Google Review)

Kristen Sanderson

Fantastic!

1/27/2021

American Auto Shipping took the time to explain the shipping process, answer all my questions, and provided the right advice to get my car shipped in a timely manner. Customer service is fantastic! (Google Review)

Francisco Sta Cruz

Professional and Nicely Done

1/20/2021

From pick up to drop off of my car was done in professional way. I would recommend this company when in need of transporting your vehicle to different states. Nicely done. (Google Review)

Lindsey Capria

Highly Recommended!

1/31/2021

I found AAS through the BBB website. I used them to ship my car across country from Las Vegas, NV to Clermont, FL. They were very accommodating and able to locate a driver to ship my car within my time frame. The driver arrived much quicker to Florida than anticipated because we had to drive our 2 other cars across country. However, that was no problem as we were able to meet the driver a couple of days early before he had to hand our car over to another driver for delivery. Firm on their prices, no hidden fees, car arrived in great condition other than dirt, and they offered to reimburse our car wash as a courtesy! Highly recommended! (Google Review)

Christina Hradisky

Smooth Shipment

1/29/2021

The experience we had with getting my step daughter's truck, that is static dropped, from Colorado to California went so smoothly. Totally recommend American Auto Shipping and The National Towing & Recovery team that picked it up and dropped it off to us. Super easy to work with and great communication. The pricing didn't break the bank either. Very professional. (Google Review)

Beth Gallion

Excellent Customer Service

1/27/2021

Aerin was awesome. It was stressful not knowing when the vehicle would ship because I moved all the way across the U.S. and it's understandable it can be challenging to find someone to make the trip. Despite my worries, Aerin reassured me over and over I would get the car in a reasonable time period. Vehicle showed up with no damage, the drivers were great. I am giving Aerin 5 stars because she has excellent customer service skills, is empathic and compassionate, and understands how people can feel stressed when they are moving. Thanks Aerin! (Google Review)

Randal Gager

Will Use Again

1/22/2021

Had my Truck pick up by Aerin American Auto Shipping within 4 days after my request. Arrived exactly the date he said it would. Had a awesome driver you took great care of my baby. Thanks and will definitely use again if I move another vehicle. (Google Review)

Santhra Shaji

Very Happy With Them!

1/18/2021

I had a very nice business with them. At first I got contact with Rachel on phone and she told me all the details through it including a very decent price. I didn't had to pay the full amount first which was good to build the trust. Rachel helped me paying the down payment through phone which was very easy. Then the next day itself I got confirmation of pick up which was really fast. Rachel texted me if I had any questions and with other updates. The person who delivered my car was also nice and genuine. I am very happy with these guys and will be happy to do it again. (Google Review)

See live versions of the reviews above, see our Google Reviews HERE and our Transport Reviews HERE.

Dave Armstrong
Follow Me
Latest posts by Dave Armstrong (see all)